Welcome! Booklovers, You can Download - Stuck-Up Suit Book by clicking the button below. It's Free.

Stuck Up Suit

Stuck Up Suit

From the New York Times Bestselling authors of Cocky Bastard, comes a sexy new standalone novel. It started out like any other morning on the train. Until I became mesmerized by the guy sitting across the aisle. He was barking at someone on his phone like he ruled the world. Who did the stuck-up sui

ISBN10 : , ISBN13 :

Page Number : 301

Stuck Up Suit

Stuck Up Suit

For fans of Samantha Young and Christina Lauren comes a sexy romance from two New York Times Best Selling authors about two strangers whose lives accidentally collide on the train with the drop of a phone.

ISBN10 : 9781682304129 , ISBN13 : 1682304124

Page Number : 334

We Shouldn T

We Shouldn T

From #1 New York Times Bestseller Vi Keeland, comes a new, sexy standalone novel. Bennett Fox walked into my life on one hell of a crappy Monday morning. I was late for the first day at my new job—a job I’d now have to compete for even though I’d already worked eight years to earn it, because

ISBN10 : 9781942215912 , ISBN13 : 1942215916

Page Number : 403

Idol

Idol

Libby I found Killian drunk and sprawled out on my lawn like some lost prince. With the face of a god and the arrogance to match, the pest won’t leave. Sexy, charming, and just a little bit dirty, he’s slowly wearing me down, making me crave more. He could be mine if I dare to claim him. Problem

ISBN10 : 9780990715726 , ISBN13 : 0990715728

Page Number :