Welcome! Booklovers, You can Download - The Christmas Cake Cafe: A brilliantly funny feel good Christmas read Book by clicking the button below. It's Free.

The Christmas Cake Cafe

The Christmas Cake Cafe

Heart-warming and hilarious, a story that will make you laugh, cry and bring a smile to your face. Get ready for another deliciously amazing Christmas treat from Sue Watson…. As the Prosecco chills and Bing Crosby croons, Jen Barker just knows that her long-term boyfriend is about to propose. But

ISBN10 : 9781786810861 , ISBN13 : 1786810867

Page Number : 260

Bella S Christmas Bake Off

Bella S Christmas Bake Off

‘At one point I choked on my coffee I was laughing so much! ... with characters you really care about Sue Watson has written a book that will keep you captivated until the very last page. The Book Review Café Two best friends. One big lie. The best bake off EVER. Bella Bradley is the queen of tel

ISBN10 : 9781910751602 , ISBN13 : 191075160X

Page Number :

Christmas Cakes And Mistletoe Nights

Christmas Cakes And Mistletoe Nights

Join Fay and her friends this Christmas and indulge in this wonderful, cake-filled novel of romance and friendship. Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews doing what she does best! Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson. Fay and Danny are madly i

ISBN10 : 9780751560282 , ISBN13 : 0751560286

Page Number : 432