Welcome! Booklovers, You can Download - The Storm Sister: Book Two (The Seven Sisters) Book by clicking the button below. It's Free.

The Storm Sister

The Storm Sister

"Ally D'Aplièse is about to compete in one of the world's most perilous yacht races when she hears the news of her adoptive father's sudden, mysterious death. Rushing back to meet her five sisters at their family home, she discovers that her father--an elusive billionaire affectionately known to hi

ISBN10 : 9781476789149 , ISBN13 : 1476789142

Page Number : 512

The Seven Sisters

The Seven Sisters

Gathering at their Lake Geneva estate when their adoptive father passes away, six sisters receive tantalizing clues about their true heritage, prompting Maia to journey to Rio de Janeiro to learn the story of her parents' forbidden love. By the best-selling author of The Orchid House.

ISBN10 : 9781476759906 , ISBN13 : 1476759901

Page Number : 480

The Moon Sister

The Moon Sister

After the death of her father - Pa Salt, an elusive billionaire who adopted his six daughters from around the globe - Tiggy D'Aplièse , trusting her instincts, moves to the remote wilds of Scotland. There she takes a job doing what she loves; caring for animals on the vast and isolated Kinnaird est

ISBN10 : 1509840117 , ISBN13 : 9781509840113

Page Number : 755

The Pearl Sister

The Pearl Sister

From the breathtaking beaches of Thailand to the barely tamed wilds of colonial Australia, The Pearl Sister is the fourth “brilliantly written” (Historical Novel Society) novel in New York Times bestselling author Lucinda Riley’s epic Seven Sisters series. “Fans of Kristin Hannah, Kate Morto

ISBN10 : 9781501180057 , ISBN13 : 1501180053

Page Number : 528

The Shadow Sister The Seven Sisters

The Shadow Sister The Seven Sisters

Following on from the bestselling The Seven Sisters and The Storm Sister, The Shadow Sister is the third book in Lucinda Riley's spellbinding series, loosely based on the mythology of the Seven Sisters star cluster. Star D'Aplièse is at a crossroads in her life after the sudden death of her beloved

ISBN10 : 9781760550776 , ISBN13 : 1760550779

Page Number :

The Sun Sister

The Sun Sister

The Sun Sister is the sixth epic story in the Seven Sisters series by the number one international bestseller Lucinda Riley. To the outside world, Electra D'Aplièse seems as though she is the woman with everything: as one of the world's top models, she is beautiful, rich and famous. Yet beneath the

ISBN10 : 1509840133 , ISBN13 : 9781509840137

Page Number : 720

The Olive Tree

The Olive Tree

The Olive Tree is the number one international bestseller from Lucinda Riley, author of the bestselling Seven Sisters series. *This title is also published as Helena's Secret.* A magical house. A momentous summer. It has been twenty-four years since a young Helena spent a magical holiday in Cyprus,

ISBN10 : 9781509824748 , ISBN13 : 150982474X

Page Number : 400