Welcome! Booklovers, You can Download - Turbo Twenty-Three: A Stephanie Plum Novel Book by clicking the button below. It's Free.

Turbo Twenty Three

Turbo Twenty Three

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the heart of Trenton, N.J., a killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts. Larry Virgil skipped out on his latest court date after he was arrested for hijacking an eighteen-wheeler full of premium bourbon. Fortunately for bounty hunter Stephanie Plum

ISBN10 : 9780345543028 , ISBN13 : 0345543025

Page Number : 304

Turbo Twenty Three

Turbo Twenty Three

"Stephanie Plum is a bounty hunter who often runs into trouble on the job, but she has family, friends, and several men to help her out of sticky situations. There's Lula, a plus-sized former hooker turned bounty hunter, and Grandma Mazur, Stephanie's outrageous grandmother who packs a gun and somet

ISBN10 : 9780345543011 , ISBN13 : 0345543017

Page Number : 352

Turbo Twenty Three

Turbo Twenty Three

A killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts... Stephanie Plum has a lot on her plate as she goes undercover in an ice-cream factory in Turbo Twenty-Three, the laugh-out-loud adventure by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The Stephanie Plum series is perfect for fans of Sue Gr

ISBN10 : 9781472201706 , ISBN13 : 1472201701

Page Number : 304

Hardcore Twenty Four

Hardcore Twenty Four

Janet Evanovich’s #1 New York Times bestselling sensation Stephanie Plum returns in her twenty-forth thriller as mutilated corpses litter the streets of New Jersey... Trouble comes in bunches for Stephanie Plum. First, professional grave robber and semi-professional loon, Simon Diggery, won’t le

ISBN10 : 9780399179204 , ISBN13 : 0399179208

Page Number : 304